The Liebster Award

Image

I have been nominated for an award by the fine fellow that is shittalkinnick. My first award and nominated by a fellow blogger which is cool, the only problem is it comes with a price! That’s right the dreaded questions and answers as an award winner I/you have to.

Post  11 random things about myself;

Answer  11 questions from the person who nominated me;

Post  11 new questions to other bloggers (and let them know I’ve done so);

Random Things About Me

1. I used to sleepwalk.

2. I still do things in my sleep.

3. I had the chance to own the first Dandy 1939 annual worth just short of two grand!

4. I have an air pistol pellet in my head fired from point blank range.

5. I’m sitting in a bath robe struggling with 11 random facts about me.

6. I ran a 6 mile trail race this year finishing 46th

7. I have done the odd night or two in the cells(My younger days)

8. I can make bread

9. I hate flying but love the Spanish sun when I get there.

10. I have never attended a works night out and never will!

11. I’m uploading all my Cds to Google music but I’m not getting rid of my Cds!

Well that was pretty tough the good news is my autobiography will be short onto part two.

Eleven questions by shittalkinnick

1)  What was the last thing that made you cry?  Last night Easy Breathers tissues left my eyeball streaming but gave them a cool feeling, weird!

2)  If you had a super power, would you share it with anyone?  Nope

3)  If you could talk to anyone alive or dead, famous or not famous who would it be? I wouldn’t mind a pint with Richard Burton I’m sure he could have told a tale or two.

4)  Would you rather go back in time or travel to the future? Back in time we’re always going into the future.

5)  If the person you loved was dying and the only way you could save them was to press a button that would kill thousands of people you have never met before, would you do it? Yes

6)  Would you rather 10 minutes of love or 10 minutes of lust? Lust, love is forever that’s what I always tell the good lady anyway.

7)  How many fingers am I holding up right now? Fifteen haha!

8)  If you could change the topic of your blog what would you change it to? Maybe sports, I’m not good at keeping the written blogs going photography is a lot easier.

9)  What’s the first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Looks because I’m a man.

10)  Dogs or Cats? Cats even though ours is a killing machine.

11)  What’s the last thing you regretted doing?  Rubbing my eyeball after handling Easy Breathers tissue.

Easier than the random facts and here’s your questions.

Eleven questions of your own.

  1. What do you do?
  2. Where are you from?
  3. What’s your favourite colour?
  4. Who’s your favourite movie star?
  5. What kind of music do you like?
  6. What are your turn-ons your turn offs?
  7. What does your last text say?
  8. Are you allergic to anything?
  9. What is something you’ve always wanted to do but never could?
  10. What does your URL mean?
  11. Would you exchange numbers with anyone of your followers?

Just short of the dirty dozen and a nice easy eleven with a little help from?

The fellow bloggers I nominate are as follows.

1. screwiness-o-rama.com

2. hutchphotography2020.wordpress.com

3. skm1963.wordpress.com

4. bunnyshany.wordpress.com

5. goomfh.wordpress.com

6. rickmallery.wordpress.com

7. uroast2.wordpress.com

8. jayjayjay1blog.wordpress.com

9. fifteenacres.com

10. toastybob.wordpress.com

11. skww.wordpress.com

One thought on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

