Lights go out – walls come tumbling down!

Bucklemaker & Butterburn Multi Blast

The tallest buildings in Dundee came down today. Bucklemaker and Butterburn Court were blasted into history 42 years after they were built.

Bucklemaker & Butterburn Multi Demolitionbucklemaker butterburn court multi safedem explosion blast dundee high rise block flats hilltown
Bucklemaker & Butterburn multi pigeons make a blast for it.

Currently following and trying to pick up some tips from Jared Polin AKA Froknowsphoto. He hates cropping and I try to make a point of framing my photographs before I take the shot, obviously I’ve been a bad boy and went against the grain cropping the first and last photos.
I pick some great lyrics to name my posts don’t I?

Leave a Reply

