Commercial Street Then and Now

Another Back to the Future.
Pretty happy with the way this one turned out even though I’d severely underexposed the photograph aaaaaaagh!
The old buildings are long gone but you’ll all be pleased to know there is still a hairdresser just a few doors up from the one in this photo mash up.

First shot at posting direct from Flickr so fingers crossed!

Below is the end plan for these mash up photographs. The seed was planted by someone I don’t know who messaged me out the blue on Facebook over a year ago. Thanks to the recent feedback on FB and WP I’ve decided to get my finger out and try and get this done.

book cover

Edit: I’ve checked the cost of using the images in a book format and it’s a bit too pricey for me. So you’ll just have to make do with my photos on my blog and FB.

One thought on “Commercial Street Then and Now

Leave a Reply

