The Monster’s Stairs

DSC_0357-Edit.jpg

I lived principally in the country as a girl, and passed a considerable time in Scotland. I made occasional visits to the more picturesque parts; but my habitual residence was on the blank and dreary northern shores of the Tay, near Dundee.

DSC_0356-Edit.jpg

DSC_0359-Edit.jpg

DSC_0358-Edit.jpg

Passed these today so thought I’d grab a few shots, the last time I got these was on an old phone. They should do a massive bronze statue of the monster at the bottom of these.

2 thoughts on “The Monster’s Stairs

  1. Am I right in thinking this is somewhere between Broughty Ferry Road and Arbroath Road? Eden Street way maybe? I understand there was some connection with the Baxters the jute owners and Baxter Park.

Leave a Reply

