Old Ways And New Ways

Old Ways And New Ways

I wonder how many photographs get lost on old phones, computers and hard drives never to be seen again?
Nearly all my stuff goes on Flickr these days, Dropbox also took delivery of about 8 gig of holiday snaps a few weeks ago to free up some laptop memory.

Looking through the shots on the laptop is good but I prefer the old way of rummaging through a box or an album full of old photographs. I decided during the holidays a few weeks back that from now on I’m gonna print the previous years photos in a book. Maybe not all them but the one’s that I think are my better efforts, hopefully last years efforts should be turning up in a week or two.
There might not be much to go in the January section at the end of this year I’ve been struggling to get motivated the past few weeks.

Leave a Reply

