Last Year In Print

DSC_0177.jpg

DSC_0178.jpg

Following on from a blog post a few weeks back about printing photographs, what I consider are some of my better shots from 2014 finally arrived today in book format.
The original plan was to put them in one big bumper book but the file was too big so I split them in two. I might need to try compressing the file next time see if I can squeeze more in.

The photo on 14.1 was taken in Malta, shot from the hip and not in focus but I think it’s quite a cool shot. A man lost in his phone conversation unaware he’s being followed.
14.2 my software winning Kelpie, probably my best shot of the year.

Chucked these up in the side bar about 15 dollars which is just short of a tenner. They should be on UK amazon within the next couple of days.

Leave a Reply

