When A Man Is Tyred of London . . . . . . . .

DSC_0024-Edit.jpg
. . . . . He is tyred of life.

Ok so I’ve never been to London and this bundle of tyres is not in London but I like Samuel Johnson’s little quote so I’ve stolen it and slightly altered the spelling.
We’ve all seen these bundles of tyres around and fired off a few shots of them but it’s the first time I’ve done it so enjoy. It’s the first time in weeks I’ve actually been out with the old camera this was shot on a wee tour of the old jute mill area of Dundee.

This shot is probably my most viewed/faved shot on Flickr which makes me kinda happy.

Leave a Reply

