Sunday Stroll

DSC_0019-Edit.jpg

DSC_0035-Edit.jpg

DSC_0017-Edit.jpg

A nice wee long read in Esquire had me off in search of solitude. Obviously couldn’t have the angst ridden snarling tracks of The Jam in my ears so opted for Ólafur Arnalds for my quiet woodland walk.

DSC_0002-Edit.jpg

The Inshriach Bothy looks like a fine wee spot in the woods to get away from all the modern distractions. The first distraction I had today was when I spotted this wee fellow below out of the corner of my eye.

DSC_0007.jpg

Apart from a rabbit it was the only wildlife I spotted today. After circling back home it was a couple of beers and a wee afternoon nap to finish off the weekend.

Leave a Reply

