Sprockets

Blurry Out Of Focus

This was a test roll of 35mm shot minus the 35mm kit in a Yashica 635 so I could expose right to the sprocket holes.
Although the kit is in the camera for 35mm it doesn’t have the little add ons to take the spool. I was wanting to try shooting straight to the holes anyway so I hooked it up to an empty 120 and hoped with the back shut the spool would stay in place.
It did but I really need to chuck this on a tripod, I’ll do this over the holidays and attempt some infrared digital stuff too.

Leave a Reply

