Say Aaaa

Calligraphy Attempts

Signed my name the other day. I think I did anyway, I might have invented a new letter or two in the process. What a f***ing mess it was, although it could have been the plastic screen you have to sign for parcels these days.
I’ve set myself the challenge of mastering the art of copperplate calligraphy, shouldn’t be too hard I’ve had the set for around fourteen years!

My first efforts, the letter A has been well received on Facebook and is probably my most liked photograph on the great social networking site. Shows how much they know.

Leave a Reply

