Pennywise Was Here

The Remains Of Pennywise

They float,’ it growled, ‘they float, Georgie, and when you’re down here with me, you’ll float, too–’

Spotted this and immediately thought of a clown nose then forgot all about it. On Sunday night I thought it was about time daughter was introduced to Pennywise the clown and during part two his red nose reminded me of this photo.

I enjoy part one of It more than the second part I think the kids do a much better job of acting than the adults. Not as scary as I remember but I obviously don’t want to hear that cackle from Pennywise on a dark night although he reminds me a bit of Krusty the Klown which is slightly less disturbing, unless you suffer from coulrophobia.

Awww, come on bucko! Don’t you want a… balloon?

Leave a Reply

