Isolette Strip

Agfa Isolette III

In a desperate attempt to kick the Isolette back to life I’ve stripped down the business end of the camera. A couple of months ago I gave the rangefinder a tweak and fired off one reasonably focused shot and the rest with some artistic blurring.

Agfa Isolette IIIAgfa Isolette III

I’m hoping with the shutter now firing without jamming I may get some decent shots, if so a reskinning operation will be the next step.
Below the view down the dreaded bellows. I’ve had a torch in there and I’m not seeing any light coming from them so they could be good for now.

IMG_20160519_194913-Edit

Leave a Reply

